Black and white pictures

Why do you mock me sitting by that window?
So close to touch but as elusive as a minnow
Can I hold you if only for a little?
Does your kiss taste as sweet as peanut brittle?
Now is the time, let’s not hesitate
Let draw nigh each other and osculate
Let me know your taste
And be entranced by your scent
You smile like an angel
Could you be heaven sent?
Maybe your just an aphrodisiac
And I’m Addicted to the way you lead me toward temptation
A siren leading to my destruction
My muse, giving me inspiration
Lie with me, passion
and love making will be our creation
It won’t last forever but at least for this moment
We’ll enjoy pure bliss
An incarnation of happiness

2015/01/img_3552.png

Leave a Reply

